Staff

We are Artists Rep.

Leadership

Dámaso Rodriguez
Artistic Director
drodriguez@artistsrep.org

Sarah Horton
Managing Director
503.241.9807 x107
shorton@artistsrep.org

Artistic

Shawn Lee 
Artistic Producer  
503.241.9807 x110 
slee@artistsrep.org

Kristeen Willis Crosser
Associate Producer
503.241.9807 x120
kcrosser@artistsrep.org

Luan Schooler 
Director of New Play Development & Dramaturgy 
503.241.9807 x104 
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Jerry Tischleder 
ArtsHub Director
503.241.9807 x114 
jtischleder@artistsrep.org

Administrative

Jim Neuner
Director of Finance & Administration
503.241.9807 x118
jneuner@artistsrep.org

Vonessa Martin
Finance & Administrative Assistant
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Allie Rangel
Executive Assistant
503.241.9807 x169
arangel@artistsrep.org

Communications & Marketing

Nicole Lane
Director of Communications & Engagement
503.241.9807 x102
nlane@artistsrep.org

Sarah Bills
Marketing Director
503.241.9807
sbills@artistsrep.org

Jessica Gleason
Marketing & Publications Manager
503.241.9807
jgleason@artistsrep.org

Jeff Hayes
Digital & Graphic Design Specialist
503.241.9807
jhayes@artistsrep.org

Susannah Mars
Music Events Specialist
Resident Artist
smars@artistsrep.org

Audience Services

Karen Rathje
Audience Services Director
503.241.9807 x101 
krathje@artistsrep.org

Christina DeYoung
Assistant Audience Services Manager
503.241.1278
cdeyoung@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin
Box Office Manager
503.241.1278
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Jessie Duncan
Box Office Associate
503.241.1278
jduncan@artistsrep.org

Jessica Hillenbrand
Box Office Associate
503.241.1278
jhillenbrand@artistsrep.org

Jack Ridenour
Box Office Associate
503.241.1278
jridenour@artistsrep.org

Development

Sarah Taylor
Development Director
503.972.3017
staylor@artistsrep.org

Kisha Jarrett
Annual Funds & Events Manager
503.241.9807 x112
kjarett@artistsrep.org

Production

Kristeen Willis Crosser
Production Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x120 
kcrosser@artistsrep.org

Jon D. Plueard 
Operations Supervisor
503.241.9807 x121 
jplueard@artistsrep.org

Vonessa Martin
Company Manager & Casting Associate
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Nathan Crone
Interim Technical Director/Scene Shop Foreman
503.241.9807 x125
ncrone@artistsrep.org

Eddie Rivera
Master Carpenter
503.241.9807 x125
erivera@artistsrep.org

Sarah Kindler
Scenic Charge
503.241.9807 x125
skindler@artistsrep.org

Ronan Kilkelly
Master Electrician
rkilkelly@artistsrep.org

Carol Ann Wohlmut
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x105
cwohlmut@artistsrep.org

Michelle Jazuk
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x109
mjazuk@artistsrep.org

Mary MacDonald-Lewis
Resident Voice & Text Director
Resident Artist

Jonathan Cole
Resident Fight Director

David Petersen
Operations & Sound Technician