Staff

We are Artists Rep.

Leadership

Dámaso Rodríguez
Artistic Director
drodriguez@artistsrep.org

J.S. May
Managing Director
503.241.9807 x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Artistic

Shawn Lee 
Producing Director  
503.241.9807 x110 
slee@artistsrep.org

Kristeen Willis Crosser
Associate Producer
503.241.9807 x120
kcrosser@artistsrep.org

Luan Schooler 
Director of New Play Development & Dramaturgy 
503.241.9807 x104 
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Vonessa Martin
Company Manager & Casting Director
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

Jonathan Cole
Resident Fight Choreographer

Mary McDonald-Lewis
Resident Voice & Language Consultant

Administrative

Jim Neuner
Director of Finance & Administration
503.241.9807 x118
jneuner@artistsrep.org

Vonessa Martin
Finance & Administrative Associate
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Allie Delaney
Management Associate
503.241.9807 x169
adelaney@artistsrep.org

Marketing & Box Office

Kisha Jarrett
Audience Development & Marketing Director
503.241.9807 x112
kjarrett@artistsrep.org

Jeff Hayes
Graphic Designer & Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x133
jhayes@artistsrep.org

Mary Beth Leavens
Audience Development & Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x131
mleavens@artistsrep.org

Nicole Lane
Publicist
nlane@artistsrep.org

Christina DeYoung 
Patron Services Manager
503.241.1278 
cdeyoung@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin 
Data Analyst & Ticketing Sales Manager 
503.241.1278 
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Stephanie Magee 
Box Office Associate
503.241.1278 
smagee@artistsrep.org

Education & Audience Services

Karen Rathje
Education & Audience Services Director
503.241.9807 x101 
krathje@artistsrep.org

Miranda Russ
Education & Audience Services Associate
503.241.1278
mruss@artistsrep.org

Education Associate
Sarah Lucht
503.241.1278
slucht@artistsrep.org

Susannah Mars
Music Events Specialist
Resident Artist
smars@artistsrep.org

House Managers: Deborah Gangwer, Valerie Liptak, Shelley Matthews, Tara McMahon, Joe Myhra, Miranda Russ, Andrea Vernae, Kayla Kelly

Concessions: Paul Jacobs, Geraldine Sandberg, Jennifer Zubernick, Kayla Kelly

Development

Sarah Taylor
Development Director
503.972.3017
staylor@artistsrep.org

Molly Moshofsky
Individual Giving & Corporate Sponsorship Manager
503.241.9807 x 129
mmoshofsky@artistsrep.org

Production

Kristeen Willis Crosser
Production Manager
503.241.9807 x120 
kcrosser@artistsrep.org

Nathan Crone
Technical Director
503.241.9807 x125
ncrone@artistsrep.org

Eddie Rivera
Scene Shop Foreman 
503.241.9807 x125
erivera@artistsrep.org

Sarah Kindler
Scenic Charge
503.241.9807 x125
skindler@artistsrep.org

Ronan Kilkelly
Master Electrician
rkilkelly@artistsrep.org

Charlie Capps
Master Carpenter
ccapps@artistsrep.org

Carol Ann Wohlmut
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x105
cwohlmut@artistsrep.org

Michelle Jazuk
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x109
mjazuk@artistsrep.org

David Petersen
Sound Technician

Clare Hungate-Hawk
Costume Shop Manager

Sean Roberts
Facility & Operations Specialist

Board of Directors

Board Members

Mike Barr, Chair
Jeffrey Condit, Vice-Chair
Cyrus Vafi, Treasurer
Patricia Garner, Secretary
Marcia Darm, MD, Past Chair
Julie Ball
Tom Gifford
Erik Opsahl
Michael Parsons
Pancho Savery
Andrea Schmidt

Executive Committee

Mike Barr
Jeffrey Condit
Patricia Garner
Marcia Darm
Pancho Savery