Staff

We are Artists Rep.

Leadership

Dámaso Rodríguez
Artistic Director
drodriguez@artistsrep.org

J.S. May
Managing Director
503.241.9807 x107
jsmay@artistsrep.org

Artistic

Shawn Lee 
Producing Director  
503.241.9807 x110 
slee@artistsrep.org

Kristeen Willis 
Associate Producer
503.241.9807 x120
kwillis@artistsrep.org

Luan Schooler 
Director of New Play Development & Dramaturgy 
503.241.9807 x104 
lschooler@artistsrep.org

Pancho Savery
Dramaturgy Scholar

Vonessa Martin
Casting Director
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence
astolowitz@artistsrep.org

Jonathan Cole
Resident Fight Choreographer

Administrative

Vonessa Martin
General Manager
503.241.9807 x106
vmartin@artistsrep.org

Caleb Bourgeois
Company Manager and Assistant to the General Manager
503.241.9807 x118
cbourgeois@artistsrep.org

Allison Delaney
Associate Managing Director
503.241.9807 x169
adelaney@artistsrep.org

Marketing & Box Office

Kisha Jarrett
Audience Development & Marketing Director
503.241.9807 x112
kjarrett@artistsrep.org

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Audience Development & Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x131
ldawes@artistsrep.org

Kathleen Kelly
Media Specialist
503.241.9807 x133
kkelly@artistsrep.org

Christina DeYoung 
Patron Services Manager
503.241.1278 
cdeyoung@artistsrep.org

Jon Younkin 
Data Analyst & Ticketing Sales Manager 
503.241.1278 
jyounkin@artistsrep.org

Zak Westfall 
Box Office Associate
503.241.1278 
zwestfall@artistsrep.org

Education & Audience Services

Karen Rathje
Education & Audience Services Director
503.241.9807 x101 
krathje@artistsrep.org

Education Associate
Sarah Lucht
503.241.1278
slucht@artistsrep.org

Education Associate
John San Nicolas
503.241.1278

Susannah Mars
Music Events Specialist
Resident Artist
smars@artistsrep.org

House Managers: Deborah Gangwer, Valerie Liptak, Shelley Matthews, Tara McMahon, Andrea Vernae, Kayla Kelly

Concessions: Paul Jacobs, Geraldine Sandberg, Jennifer Zubernick, Kayla Kelly

Development 

Maya Bourgeois
Grants & Events Manager
503.241.9807 x129
mbourgeois@artistsrep.org

Production

Kristeen Willis 
Production Manager
503.241.9807 x120 
kcrosser@artistsrep.org

Nathan Crone
Technical Director
503.241.9807 x125
ncrone@artistsrep.org

Eddie Rivera
Scene Shop Foreman 
503.241.9807 x125
erivera@artistsrep.org

Sarah Kindler
Scenic Charge
503.241.9807 x125
skindler@artistsrep.org

Charlie Capps
Master Carpenter
ccapps@artistsrep.org

Carol Ann Wohlmut
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x105
cwohlmut@artistsrep.org

Karen Hill
Properties Manager
503.241.9807 
properties@artistsrep.org

Alana Wight
Costume Shop Manager/Wardrobe Head
awight@artistsrep.org

David Petersen
Sound Technician
dpetersen@artistsrep.org

Sean Roberts
Facility & Operations Specialist
sroberts@artistsrep.org

Board of Directors

Board Members

Jeffrey Condit, Chair
Pancho Savery, Vice-Chair
Cyrus Vafi, Treasurer
Patricia Garner, Secretary
Mike Barr, Past Chair
Julia Ball
Michael Davidson
Norma Dulin
Tom Gifford
Erik Opsahl
Andrea Schmidt
Marcia Darm, MD, Trustee Emeritus

Executive Committee

Jeffrey Condit
Pancho Savery
Patricia Garner
Cyrus Vafi
Mike Barr
Michael Davidson
Andrea Schmidt