We are Artists Rep.


Dámaso Rodríguez
Artistic Director

J.S. May
Managing Director
503.241.9807 x107


Shawn Lee 
Producing Director  
503.241.9807 x110

Kristeen Willis 
Associate Producer
503.241.9807 x120

Luan Schooler 
Director of New Play Development & Dramaturgy 
503.241.9807 x104

Vonessa Martin
Casting Director
503.241.9807 x106

Andrea Stolowitz
Lacroute Playwright-in-Residence

Jonathan Cole
Resident Fight Choreographer

Mary McDonald-Lewis
Resident Voice & Language Consultant


Vonessa Martin
General Manager
503.241.9807 x106

Caleb Bourgeois
Company Manager and Assistant to the General Manager
503.241.9807 x118

Allison Delaney
Management Associate
503.241.9807 x169

Marketing & Box Office

Kisha Jarrett
Audience Development & Marketing Director
503.241.9807 x112

Jeff Hayes
Graphic Designer & Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x133

Leslie Crandell Dawes
Audience Development & Marketing Associate
503.241.9807 x131

Christina DeYoung 
Patron Services Manager

Jon Younkin 
Data Analyst & Ticketing Sales Manager 

Stephanie Magee 
Box Office Associate

Zak Westfall 
Box Office Associate

Education & Audience Services

Karen Rathje
Education & Audience Services Director
503.241.9807 x101

Education Associate
Sarah Lucht

Susannah Mars
Music Events Specialist
Resident Artist

House Managers: Deborah Gangwer, Valerie Liptak, Shelley Matthews, Tara McMahon, Andrea Vernae, Kayla Kelly

Concessions: Paul Jacobs, Geraldine Sandberg, Jennifer Zubernick, Kayla Kelly


Sarah Taylor
Development Director

Molly Moshofsky
Individual Giving & Corporate Sponsorship Manager
503.241.9807 x 129


Kristeen Willis 
Production Manager
503.241.9807 x120

Nathan Crone
Technical Director
503.241.9807 x125

Eddie Rivera
Scene Shop Foreman 
503.241.9807 x125

Sarah Kindler
Scenic Charge
503.241.9807 x125

Chris Stull
Master Electrician

Charlie Capps
Master Carpenter

Carol Ann Wohlmut
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x105

Michelle Jazuk
Resident Stage Manager
Resident Artist
503.241.9807 x109

David Petersen
Sound Technician

Clare Hungate-Hawk
Costume Shop Manager

Sean Roberts
Facility & Operations Specialist

Board of Directors

Board Members

Mike Barr, Chair
Jeffrey Condit, Vice-Chair
Cyrus Vafi, Treasurer
Patricia Garner, Secretary
Marcia Darm, MD, Past Chair
Julia Ball
Michael Davidson
Norma Dulin
Tom Gifford
Erik Opsahl
Debra Pellati
Pancho Savery
Andrea Schmidt

Executive Committee

Mike Barr
Jeffrey Condit
Patricia Garner
Marcia Darm
Pancho Savery